nayra escort | Mount Abu Escorts Services

About me:

Female, 23 years old from mount abu, India
Welcome to Nayra Escorts Services In Mount Abu Best Escorts Services in Mount Abu With Full Enjoyment And Full Satisfaction Best Vip Escorts Services In Mount Abu Call Girls in Mount Abu Call - 08153086994
Visit my Website - http://www.nayraescorts.com
Vapi Escorts - http://www.nayraescorts.com/vapi-escorts.html
Daman Escorts - http://www.nayraescorts.com/daman-escorts.html
Jaipur Escorts - http://www.nayraescorts.com/jaipur-escorts.html
Ahmedabad Escorts - http://www.nayraescorts.com/ahmedabad-escorts.html
Vadodara Escorts - http://www.nayraescorts.com/vadodara-escorts.html
Surat Escorts - http://www.nayraescorts.com/surat-escorts.html
Escort rating:
Reviews:0
Add Review
Availability:Incall, OutcallSkin Color:IndianHair Color:BlackHair length:ShortBust size:Medium(B)Height:5,8ft (177cm)Build:CurvyLooks:Ultra SexySmoker:YesEducation:B.comSports:BadmintonHobbies:Dating with People And SexZodiac sign:TaurasSexual orientation:StraightOccupation:College Girls And Working in Vadodara Escorts Agency

Languages spoken:

English:ConversationalGujrati:ConversationalHindi:Conversational

Contact info:

Country: India City mount abu Website:nayraescorts.com Phone:08153086994
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

OWO (Oral without condom)
O-Level (Oral sex)
CIM (Come in mouth)
COF (Come on face)
COB (Come on body)
Swallow
DFK (Deep french kissing)
A-Level (Anal sex)
Anal Rimming (Licking anus)
69 (69 sex position)
Striptease/Lapdance
Erotic massage
Golden shower
Couples
GFE (Girlfriend experience)
Threesome
Foot fetish
Sex toys
Extraball (Having sex multiple times)
Domination
LT (Long Time; Usually overnight)

Extra services:

Dance, Singing, Blow Job, Anal etc

Rates:

30 minutes:100 USD1 hour:200 USD2 hours:300 USD3 hours:400 USD6 hours:500 USD12 hours:600 USD24 hours:1000 USD

Reviews:

Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
No reviews yet
© 2017 Unicorn Escorts